Beaconsfield Rugby Club

Club Sponsors

Click here to open MRIB web site in new window
The Club
News/Events Who's who Club history Membership Contact Directions Admin Stuff
Senior Rugby:
1st XV 2nd XV 3rd XV Veterans
Youth Rugby:
Colts Under 16's Under 15's Under 14's Under 13's
Under 12's Under 11's Under 10's Under 9's Under 8's Under 7's Under 6's

Web design/development

Click to view Phase Software web site in a new window

Who's who at BRFC

Executive Officers

President George Parker
Chairman Peter Miles
Honorary Secretary Steve Dymond
Vice Chairman Alastair Woodger
Honorary Treasurer Helen Weir
Chairman Junior Rugby Jeremy Beard
Grounds Manager Peter Tappin
Membership Secretary Ian Campbell

Non-Executive Officers

County Representative Paul Badman
Social Secretary Kevin Hickman
Fixture Secretary Mike Glover
International Tickets Secretary Humphrey Pocock
Website Manager Kevin Long